Saturday, August 17, 2019
Call to make a donation: 020 7395 9313

Festival News

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
April 2019
Sunday 07 April 2019 12:30pm
Quantock Belle & Pullman Dining Experience    ::  Provincial Events
Monday 15 April 2019 08:00am - 01:00pm
Raffle for a Gallon of Gin at the P.G.L. Meeting    ::  Provincial Events
June 2019
Sunday 16 June 2019 03:00pm
Join us for a Summer Bar-B-Q    ::  Provincial Events
Friday 28 June 2019 02:30pm
Super Cream Tea    ::  Lodge Events
August 2019
Saturday 24 August 2019 - Sunday 01 September 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
CHARITY MOTOR CYCLE RIDE FROM JOHN O'GROATS TO LANDS END    ::  Provincial Events
September 2019
Sunday 15 September 2019 12:30pm - 05:00pm
THE QUANTOCK BELLE WEST SOMERSET STEAM RAILWAY    ::  Provincial Events
Saturday 21 September 2019 07:00pm
Mark Ormrod Presentation on his personal experiences in H.M. Services    ::  Provincial Events
November 2019
Saturday 30 November 2019 07:00pm - 11:59pm
DINNER WITH CABARET ENTERTAINMENT AT LANGSTONE CLIFF HOTEL at DAWLISH WARREN    ::  DEFAULT
Joomla Extensions